NEWS AND EVENTS

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. News and Events

Toamy Schools NEWS AND EVENTS

S/NActivities and Programmes

Dates
1TPC Entrance Examination(2nd Batch)
Saturday 24th April 2021
2Resumption date for staff
Monday 26th April 2021
3Workers day(Public Holiday)
Monday 3rd May 2021
4Whole school resumption
Tuesday 4th May 2021
5Orientation day for new pupils
Thursday 6th May 2021
6Ed-el- fitri (Public holiday)
Thurs 13th & Fri. 14th May 2021
7TPC Entrance Examination(3rd batch)
Saturday 22nd May 2021
8Fun-a-thon day in school
Thursday 27th May 2021
9National Common Entrance Examination
Saturday 29th May 2021
10Science week
Tues. 1st – Fri. 4th June 2021
11Mid –Term Test
Mon7th-Wed 9th June 2021
12Open Day
Wed 9th June 2021
13Mid-term break
Thurs. 10th & Fri. 11th June 2021
14Democracy day(Public holiday)
Monday 14th June 2021
15Quiz competition
Tues. 12th – Fri. 18th June 2021
16Father’s day celebration in school
Monday 21st June 2021
17Revision week
Thur. 1st - Tues. 6th July 2021
18Examination week
Wed. 7th – Tues. 13th July 2021
19Eid-el-kabir holiday
Tues. 20th & Wed. 21st July 2021
20End of session Event & Vacation

Friday 23rd July 2021